jump to navigation

NOTE: The spam filter is being unusually aggressive. If you comment does not immediately appear, it has simply been placed in moderation and I will approve it as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.

"Murphy was an optimist!"

Wife and I had quality time. Good conversation. … June 9, 2004 12:10 am

Posted by djuggler in : Daily Life
, trackback

Wife and I had quality time. Good conversation.

The 5 Love Languages as defined by Gary Chapman are:

1. Words of Affirmation

2. Quality Time

3. Receiving Gifts

4. Acts of Service

5. Physical Touch

My love language may very well be Acts of Service but I’m not sure yet; it could be Words of Affirmation. Cathy’s is definitely not Acts of Service. I suspect Cathy’s love language to be Quality Time.

Comments after advertisement


no comments yet - be the first?