jump to navigation

NOTE: The spam filter is being unusually aggressive. If you comment does not immediately appear, it has simply been placed in moderation and I will approve it as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.

"Murphy was an optimist!"

My Family’s Emotional Needs June 10, 2004 8:03 am

Posted by djuggler in : Daily Life
, trackback

I was just thinking about The Love Languages.

The 5 Love Languages as defined by Gary Chapman are:

1. Words of Affirmation

2. Quality Time

3. Receiving Gifts

4. Acts of Service

5. Physical Touch

So here’s my guesses for my family:

1. Words of Affirmation — Tommy

2. Quality Time — Cathy, Amy (although she might be Acts of Service)

3. Receiving Gifts — Sarah

4. Acts of Service — me

5. Physical Touch — Noah


Comments after advertisement


no comments yet - be the first?