Posted on Leave a comment

Save your freedom!

You currently have the freedom to speak.. Time to use that freedom!

If you are a resident of Kansas, Utah, Ohio, Missouri, Maine, Nebraska, Georgia, Virginia, West Virginia, Michigan, California, Oregon, Indiana, Maryland, or New Jersey, your senator is on the committee reviewing this bill in a closed session on Thursday. Don’t let it get out committee. Write your senator to oppose the bill today!”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.