So, what happens when you are using flickr free instead of flickr pro?
Hey djuggler! About your photos…
You’ve run into one of the limits of a free account. Your free account will only display the most recent 200 photos you’ve uploaded. All of your photos beyond 200 will remain hidden from view until you either delete newer photos, or upgrade to a Pro account.
None of your photos have been deleted, and if you upgrade, they’ll all come back unharmed.
Cool! You can buy Pro accounts for friends.